previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Bangladesh
India
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)

ICC World Cup Qualifiers

LIVE
Papua New Guinea
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Nepal
Scotland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Netherlands
United Arab Emirates
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Afghanistan
Hong Kong
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Alokozay Ahmad Shah Abdali 4-day Tournament

LIVE
Kabul Region
Boost Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Mis Ainak Region
Band-e-Amir Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Speen Ghar Region
Amo Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Tasmania
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)

Sunfoil 3-Day Cup

LIVE
Boland
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Easterns
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Gauteng
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
North West
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Deodhar Trophy

LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League

LIVE
Mar 8, 2018 - 48th match at TBA
Brothers Union
Kalabagan Krira Chakra
Match scheduled to begin at 03:00 GMT
LIVE
Mar 8, 2018 - 47th match at TBA
Legends of Rupganj
Khelaghar
Match scheduled to begin at 03:00 GMT
LIVE
Mar 8, 2018 - 46th match at TBA
Sheikh Jamal
Shinepukur Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 03:00 GMT

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Islamabad United
Lahore Qalandars
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)

SLC Twenty-20 Tournament

LIVE
TBA
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

Futures League

ACT
Queensland Under-23s
New South Wales Under-23s
Victoria Under-23s
Tasmania Under-23s
South Australia Under-23s

Australia Women tour of India

LIVE
India A Women
Australia Women