previous next
Current Time

GMT

Alokozay Ahmad Shah Abdali 4-day Tournament

LIVE
Boost Region
Band-e-Amir Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Kabul Region
Amo Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Mis Ainak Region
Speen Ghar Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship

Leinster Lightning
North-West Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Logan Cup

LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mashonaland Eagles
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
May 1-4, 2018 - at Harare Sports Club
Rising Stars
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Pakistan Cup

LIVE
Sindh
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

Sri Lanka Super Four Provincial Limited Over Tournament

LIVE
Colombo
Dambulla
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Kandy
Galle
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Delhi Daredevils
Rajasthan Royals
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Second Eleven Championship

Middlesex 2nd XI
Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Somerset 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI

Second Eleven Trophy

Leicestershire 2nd XI
Northamptonshire 2nd XI