previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Ireland
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Logan Cup

LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers
Mid West Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Rising Stars
Mountaineers
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Specsavers County Championship Division One

LIVE
Nottinghamshire
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
May 11-14, 2018 - at County Ground, Taunton
Somerset
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Worcestershire
Essex
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Specsavers County Championship Division Two

LIVE
May 11-14, 2018 - at County Ground, Derby
Derbyshire
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Kent
Sussex
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
May 11-14, 2018 - at Grace Road, Leicester
Leicestershire
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
May 11-14, 2018 - at Lord's, London
Middlesex
Gloucestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
May 11-14, 2018 - at Edgbaston, Birmingham
Warwickshire
Northamptonshire
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Sri Lanka Super Four Provincial Limited Over Tournament

LIVE
Galle
Dambulla
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Kandy
Colombo
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Kings XI Punjab
RCB
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Second Eleven Trophy

Glamorgan 2nd XI
Sussex 2nd XI
Hampshire 2nd XI
Kent 2nd XI
Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI
Essex 2nd XI
Unicorns
Somerset 2nd XI

Second Eleven Twenty20

Warwickshire 2nd XI
Durham 2nd XI
Warwickshire 2nd XI
Durham 2nd XI