previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
West Indies
India
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
England
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Sri Lanka
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sri Lanka
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
Czech Republic
Luxembourg
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Austria
Russia
Match scheduled to begin at 12:15 local time (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
Czech Republic
Turkey
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

Singapore Women
Malaysia Women
LIVE
Bangladesh Women
Papua New Guinea Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
Netherlands Women
Thailand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
Ireland Women
Namibia Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
Scotland Women
USA Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
Namibia Women
Thailand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
Scotland Women
Papua New Guinea Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
Bangladesh Women
USA Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
Ireland Women
Netherlands Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
Ireland Women
Thailand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
Namibia Women
Netherlands Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
Papua New Guinea Women
USA Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
Scotland Women
Bangladesh Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Rwanda Women
Nigeria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
Rwanda Women
Nigeria Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:50 local time (11:50 GMT | 07:50 EDT | 06:50 CDT | 04:50 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

Duleep Trophy

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

South Africa A in India unofficial ODI Series

India A
South Africa A
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
India A
South Africa A
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
India A
South Africa A
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Caribbean Premier League

LIVE
Trinbago Knight Riders
Patriots
LIVE
Sep 5, 2019 - 2nd Match at TBA
Guyana Amazon Warriors
St Lucia Stars

Vitality Blast

LIVE
Birmingham Bears
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Essex
Kent
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Glamorgan
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northamptonshire
Worcestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Nottinghamshire
Durham
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Somerset
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sussex
Gloucestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 GMT
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 GMT

Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh

LIVE
BCB XI
Afghanistan XI
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Second Eleven Championship

Sep 3-6, 2019 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc

Sri Lanka Emerging Team in Bangladesh unofficial Test Series

LIVE
Bangladesh Emerging Team
Sri Lanka Emerging Team
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Unicorns Championship

Berkshire
Dorset
Buckinghamshire
Cumberland
Cambridgeshire
Hertfordshire
Devon
Cornwall
Lincolnshire
Bedfordshire
Oxfordshire
Cheshire
Staffordshire
Norfolk
Suffolk
Northumberland
Wales Minor Counties
Herefordshire
Wiltshire
Shropshire

Euro T20 Slam

LIVE
Amsterdam Kings
Rotterdam Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
LIVE
Amsterdam Kings
Rotterdam Rhinos
Match scheduled to begin at 16:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
Amsterdam Kings
Belfast Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 16:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
Rotterdam Rhinos
Belfast Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 16:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
Amsterdam Kings
Edinburgh Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 16:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
Belfast Titans
Edinburgh Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 16:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
Belfast Titans
Edinburgh Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 16:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
Belfast Titans
Glasgow Giants
Match scheduled to begin at 16:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
Dublin Chiefs
Edinburgh Rocks
Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
LIVE
Dublin Chiefs
Glasgow Giants
Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament

LIVE
Pakistan HKG
Utd Service
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)

Karnataka Premier League

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

Women's Cricket Super League

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)