previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
Afghanistan
Zimbabwe
LIVE
Bangladesh
Afghanistan
LIVE
tbc
tbc

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Hong Kong Women
Japan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Korea Women
China Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Korea Women
Hong Kong Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
China Women
Japan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

Specsavers County Championship Division One

LIVE
Kent
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 23-26, 2019 - at County Ground, Taunton
Somerset
Essex
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Surrey
Nottinghamshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 23-26, 2019 - at Edgbaston, Birmingham
Warwickshire
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

Specsavers County Championship Division Two

LIVE
Durham
Glamorgan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 23-26, 2019 - at County Ground, Bristol
Gloucestershire
Northamptonshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 23-26, 2019 - at Grace Road, Leicester
Leicestershire
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 23-26, 2019 - at Lord's, London
Middlesex
Derbyshire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
LIVE
Sep 23-26, 2019 - at County Ground, Hove
Sussex
Worcestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

JLT One-Day Cup

LIVE
Western Australia
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
LIVE
Tasmania
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
LIVE
Western Australia
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New South Wales
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 21:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)

Caribbean Premier League

LIVE
St Lucia Stars
Barbados Tridents
LIVE
Barbados Tridents
Trinbago Knight Riders
LIVE
Barbados Tridents
Guyana Amazon Warriors
LIVE
Barbados Tridents
Jamaica Tallawahs
LIVE
St Lucia Stars
Patriots
LIVE
St Lucia Stars
Guyana Amazon Warriors
LIVE
Barbados Tridents
Trinbago Knight Riders

Vitality Blast

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 18:45 local time (17:45 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)

Euro T20 Slam

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament

LIVE
Diasqua
Pakistan HKG
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Hong Kong Cricket Club
Kowloon Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)