previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Australia
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Australia
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 18:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT)
LIVE
Netherlands
Papua New Guinea
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Nigeria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Canada
Hong Kong
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
LIVE
Bermuda
Scotland
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
LIVE
Ireland
Jersey
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Papua New Guinea
Singapore
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Kenya
Namibia
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
Spain
Portugal
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
Canada
Oman
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
LIVE
Ireland
Nigeria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Gibraltar
Portugal
Match scheduled to begin at 08:45 local time (06:45 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Bermuda
Netherlands
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
Spain
Gibraltar
Match scheduled to begin at 12:15 local time (10:15 GMT | 06:15 EDT | 05:15 CDT | 03:15 PDT)
Spain
Portugal
Match scheduled to begin at 15:15 local time (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
LIVE
Namibia
Singapore
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
LIVE
Kenya
Papua New Guinea
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Gibraltar
Portugal
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
LIVE
Hong Kong
Nigeria
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
LIVE
Jersey
Oman
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
LIVE
Scotland
Netherlands
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
Spain
Gibraltar
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Canada
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)

England tour of New Zealand

LIVE
tbc
England XI
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
tbc
England XI
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Knights
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lions
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Border
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Easterns
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Gauteng
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
North West
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

National Cricket League

LIVE
Barisal Division
Dhaka Metropolis
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Chittagong Division
Sylhet Division
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Dhaka Division
Khulna Division
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Rajshahi Division
Rangpur Division
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Plunket Shield

Oct 29-Nov 1, 2019 - at Basin Reserve, Wellington
Wellington
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2019 - at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Northern Districts
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2019 - at University Oval, Dunedin
Otago
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

LIVE
Balochistan
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Sindh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Northern (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Boland
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Border
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Easterns
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Gauteng
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
North West
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Vijay Hazare Trophy

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

National T20 Cup

tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)

Cricket Australia Second XI Competition

Oct 28-31, 2019 - at Phillip Oval, Canberra
Australian Capital Territory Second XI
WA 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Second XI Trophy

LIVE
Balochistan 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Centr 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
Sindh 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

Asian Cricket Council Women's Emerging Teams Cup

tbc
tbc
IN Wmn Emer
PAK Wmn Emer
SL-W Emerg
BD Wmn Emerg

CSA Women's Provincial League

Kei Women
Border Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Free State Women
Limpopo Women
Easterns Women
Northerns Women
North West Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Kei Women
Border Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Free State Women
Limpopo Women
Easterns Women
Northerns Women
North West Women

National T20 2nd XI Cup

tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 19:40 EDT -1d | 18:40 CDT -1d | 16:40 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Sixers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 23:10 EDT -1d | 22:10 CDT -1d | 20:10 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:40 local time (23:40 GMT -1d | 19:40 EDT -1d | 18:40 CDT -1d | 16:40 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sydney Thunder Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 23:10 EDT -1d | 22:10 CDT -1d | 20:10 PDT -1d)

Women's Champions League Twenty20 Cricket Tournament

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 11:30 local time (05:45 GMT | 01:45 EDT | 00:45 CDT | 22:45 PDT -1d)