previous next
Current Time

GMT

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
England
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Australia
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT)
LIVE
New Zealand
England
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Australia
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
India
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
New Zealand
England
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Australia
Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
LIVE
Afghanistan
West Indies
LIVE
tbc
tbc
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 14:10 local time (10:10 GMT | 06:10 EDT | 05:10 CDT | 03:10 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
West Indies Women
India Women
LIVE
West Indies Women
India Women
LIVE
West Indies Women
India Women

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Free State
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
North West
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Northern Cape
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Marsh Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Tasmania
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Queensland
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)

National Cricket League

LIVE
Barisal Division
Sylhet Division
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Chittagong Division
Dhaka Metropolis
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Rajshahi Division
Dhaka Division
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Rangpur Division
Khulna Division
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

LIVE
Balochistan
Southern Punjab (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Northern (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Sindh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Free State
Western Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
North West
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northern Cape
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT)

Deodhar Trophy

Oct 31, 2019 - at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 03:30 GMT
Nov 1, 2019 - at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 03:30 GMT
Nov 2, 2019 - at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 03:30 GMT
Nov 4, 2019 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 03:30 GMT

Super50 Cup

Comb C&C
Leeward Islands
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)

The Marsh Cup

LIVE
Queensland
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)

Cricket Australia Second XI Competition

Tasmania Second XI
Queensland Second XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
Victoria Second XI
South Australia Second XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Second XI Trophy

LIVE
Centr 2nd XI
Balochistan 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2nd XI
SPNJB 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Sindh 2nd XI
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Nov 2, 2019 - 9th Match at TBA
Gauteng Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Mpumalanga Women
Western Province Women
North West Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Nov 3, 2019 - 9th Match at TBA
Gauteng Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Mpumalanga Women
Western Province Women
North West Women

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 17:40 local time (09:40 GMT | 05:40 EDT | 04:40 CDT | 02:40 PDT)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Renegades Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 12:10 local time (04:10 GMT | 00:10 EDT | 23:10 CDT -1d | 21:10 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Perth Scorchers Women
Melbourne Stars Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:55 local time (07:55 GMT | 03:55 EDT | 02:55 CDT | 00:55 PDT)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 18:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT)
LIVE
Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sydney Thunder Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Melbourne Stars Women
Sydney Sixers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:10 local time (03:10 GMT | 23:10 EDT -1d | 22:10 CDT -1d | 20:10 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Adelaide Strikers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)