previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Australia
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
India
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
Bhutan
Maldives
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (07:15 GMT | 02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
United Arab Emirates
United States of America
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Scotland
United States of America
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
United Arab Emirates
United States of America
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

Women's One-Day Internationals

Pakistan Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
Pakistan Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Nepal Women
Maldives Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (05:15 GMT | 00:15 EST | 23:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PST -1d)
Botswana Women
Kenya Women
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
Costa Rica Women
Belize Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
Costa Rica Women
Belize Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (19:00 GMT | 14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST)

Ahmad Shah Abdali 4-day Tournament

LIVE
Amo Region
Boost Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Band-e-Amir Region
Mis Ainak Region
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Gauteng
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal
Free State
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Marsh Sheffield Shield

LIVE
New South Wales
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Tasmania
South Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Victoria
Western Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

LIVE
Central Punjab (Pakistan)
Northern (Pakistan)
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

Andhra
Vidarbha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Assam
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Baroda
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Bihar
Puducherry
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Chandigarh
Arunachal Pradesh
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Chhattisgarh
Odisha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Goa
Sikkim
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Haryana
Maharashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Himachal Pradesh
Saurashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Hyderabad (India)
Gujarat
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Kerala
Delhi
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Manipur
Mizoram
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Nagaland
Meghalaya
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Rajasthan
Punjab
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Tamil Nadu
Karnataka
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Tripura
Jharkhand
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Uttar Pradesh
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
Uttarakhand
Jammu & Kashmir
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

CWC Challenge League Group B

LIVE
Bermuda
Italy
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Bermuda
Jersey
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Bermuda
Kenya
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Italy
Hong Kong
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hong Kong
Kenya
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hong Kong
Uganda
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Italy
Uganda
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Jersey
Kenya
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)

Bangladesh Premier League

LIVE
Chattogram Challengers
Sylhet Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Comilla Warriors
Rangpur Rangers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
LIVE
Dhaka Platoon
Rajshahi Royals
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Chattogram Challengers
Khulna Tigers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
LIVE
Rajshahi Royals
Sylhet Thunder
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Dhaka Platoon
Comilla Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

Mzansi Super League

LIVE
Jozi Stars
Durban Heat
Match scheduled to begin at 12:30 local time (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)
LIVE
Paarl Rocks
Nelson Mandela Bay Giants
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Tshwane Spartans
Cape Town Blitz
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
LIVE
Durban Heat
Jozi Stars
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 GMT

Super Smash

LIVE
Central Districts
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 01:10 EST | 00:10 CST | 22:10 PST -1d)

Tri-Nation Under-19s Tournament in West Indies

West Indies Under-19s
England Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
West Indies Under-19s
Sri Lanka Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
England Under-19s
Sri Lanka Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
West Indies Under-19s
England Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Auckland Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Northern Districts Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Otago Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Northern Districts Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Wellington Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Qatar T10 League

LIVE
Flying Oryx
Pearl Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 20:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
LIVE
Desert Riders
Swift Gallopers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
LIVE
Falcon Hunters
Heat Stormers
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
LIVE
Desert Riders
Flying Oryx
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
LIVE
Falcon Hunters
Swift Gallopers
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
LIVE
Desert Riders
Pearl Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
LIVE
Flying Oryx
Heat Stormers
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
LIVE
Desert Riders
Falcon Hunters
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
LIVE
Heat Stormers
Swift Gallopers
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
LIVE
Pearl Gladiators
Swift Gallopers
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
LIVE
Falcon Hunters
Flying Oryx
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
LIVE
Falcon Hunters
Pearl Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (15:30 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
LIVE
Desert Riders
Heat Stormers
Match scheduled to begin at 21:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)

New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20

Canterbury Women
Central Districts Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)
Auckland Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition

LIVE
Nepal
Bangladesh Under-23s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
LIVE
Bangladesh Under-23s
Sri Lanka Under-23s
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)

South Asian Games Women's Cricket Competition

LIVE
Bangladesh Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (05:15 GMT | 00:15 EST | 23:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PST -1d)

Women's Big Bash League

LIVE
Adelaide Strikers Women
Perth Scorchers Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:10 local time (00:10 GMT | 19:10 EST -1d | 18:10 CST -1d | 16:10 PST -1d)
LIVE
Brisbane Heat Women
Melbourne Renegades Women
Match scheduled to begin at 13:50 local time (03:50 GMT | 22:50 EST -1d | 21:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PST -1d)
LIVE
Dec 8, 2019 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc