previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
India 122/5 (55 ov)
New Zealand
Stumps - New Zealand won the toss and elected to field
LIVE
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Sri Lanka
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 local time (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Australia 196/6 (20 ov)
South Africa 89 (14.3/20 ov)
Australia won by 107 runs
LIVE
South Africa
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
Malaysia 123/3 (16.3 ov)
Hong Kong 61/8 (9 ov, target: 83)
Malaysia won by 21 runs (D/L method)
Malaysia 138/6 (19 ov)
Hong Kong 103/8 (19 ov)
Malaysia won by 35 runs
Iran
United Arab Emirates
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
Maldives
Qatar
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
Kuwait
Saudi Arabia
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
Oman
Bahrain
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
LIVE
Malaysia
Hong Kong
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)

West Indies tour of Sri Lanka

SL Pres. XI 276/8 (50 ov)
West Indians 277/4 (46.3/50 ov)
West Indians won by 6 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
West Indians 282 (49.4/50 ov)
Sri Lanka Cricket XI 283/8 (47.3/50 ov)
Sri Lanka Cricket XI won by 2 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh

Zimbabweans 291/7d
BCB XI 288/5
Match drawn

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

India Women 132/4 (20 ov)
Australia Women 115 (19.5/20 ov)
India Women won by 17 runs
LIVE
Thailand Women
West Indies Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
England Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)

Bangladesh Cricket League

LIVE
East Zone (Bangladesh)
South Zone (Bangladesh)
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Easterns 188
Free State 143/6 (39.4 ov)
Stumps - Free State trail by 45 runs with 4 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
North West 311
Northerns 175/5 (43 ov)
Stumps - Northerns trail by 136 runs with 5 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

England Lions in Australia unofficial Test Series

Australia A
England Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

Logan Cup

LIVE
Mountaineers 182 & 69/4 (28 ov)
Mashonaland Eagles 307
Stumps - Mountaineers trail by 56 runs with 6 wickets remaining
LIVE
Rangers 128 & 151
Matabeleland Tuskers 232 & 51/1 (11 ov, target: 48)
Matabeleland Tuskers won by 9 wickets

Plunket Shield

Auckland
Otago
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 9 mins (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Canterbury
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 9 mins (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Feb 22-25, 2020 - at McLean Park, Napier
Central Districts
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 9 mins (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Chilaw 18/3 (12 ov)
Badureliya Sports Club
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club won the toss and elected to bat
LIVE
Lankan Cricket Club 229
Saracens Sports Club 28/0 (3.5 ov)
Stumps - Saracens Sports Club trail by 201 runs with 10 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Colts Cricket Club 214
Moors Sports Club 43/2 (18 ov)
Stumps - Moors Sports Club trail by 171 runs with 8 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Colombo Cricket Club 142 & 26/0 (7 ov)
Negombo Cricket Club 141
Stumps - Colombo Cricket Club lead by 27 runs with 10 wickets remaining
LIVE
Tamil Union 369/6 (90 ov)
Ragama Cricket Club
Stumps - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and elected to bat
Sinhalese Sports Club
Burgher Recreation Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier B

Police Sports Club 204 & 246
Kurunegala Y 161 & 273 (target: 290)
Police Sports Club won by 16 runs
LIVE
Sebast CAC 316
Kalutara Town Club 78/2 (13.1 ov)
Stumps - Kalutara Town Club trail by 238 runs with 8 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Feb 21-23, 2020 - at Panadura Esplanade
Panadura Sports Club 394/5 (90 ov)
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Stumps - Panadura Sports Club won the toss and elected to bat
LIVE
Nugegoda SWC 178
SL Air SC 72/5 (31 ov)
Stumps - Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club trail by 106 runs with 5 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Galle Cricket Club 123
SLPACC 5/0 (3 ov)
Stumps - Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club trail by 118 runs with 10 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
Kandy Customs Cricket Club
Bloomfield
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

LIVE
Bengal 332
Odisha 151/4 (67.1 ov)
Stumps - Odisha trail by 181 runs with 6 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Gujarat 602/8d
Goa 46/2 (16 ov)
Stumps - Goa trail by 556 runs with 8 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
Karnataka 14/2 (6 ov)
Jammu & Kashmir
Stumps - Karnataka won the toss and elected to bat
Saurashtra 419
Andhra 40/2 (22 ov)
Stumps - Andhra trail by 379 runs with 8 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Free State
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northerns
North West
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

Warriors
Knights
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Dolphins 183/8 (50 ov)
Cape Cobras 157 (42.3/50 ov)
Dolphins won by 26 runs
LIVE
Knights
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Dolphins
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Pakistan Super League

Islamabad United 168 (19.1/20 ov)
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3/20 ov)
Quetta Gladiators won by 3 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20 ov)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20 ov)
Karachi Kings won by 10 runs
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20 ov)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1/20 ov)
Multan Sultans won by 5 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
LIVE
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Islamabad United
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Limpopo Women
Northern Cape Women
Northerns Women
Gauteng Women
Swd D Wmn
Boland Women

New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition

Central Districts Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 9 mins (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Northern Districts Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 9 mins (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 9 mins (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Central Districts Women
Canterbury Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Northern Districts Women
Auckland Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Otago Women
Wellington Women
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Feb 19, 2020 - 25th Match at TBA
Free State Women
Gauteng Women
Kei Women
Swd D Wmn
Limpopo Women
Northern Cape Women
Northerns Women
Gauteng Women
Swd D Wmn
Boland Women

ICC Women's T20 World Cup Warm-up Matches

Bangladesh Women 111/8 (20 ov)
Pakistan Women 106 (19.4/20 ov)
Bangladesh Women won by 5 runs
England Women 122/9 (20 ov)
Sri Lanka Women 123/0 (12.3/20 ov)
Sri Lanka Women won by 10 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)
India Women 107/8 (20 ov)
West Indies Women 105/7 (20 ov)
India Women won by 2 runs
New Zealand Women 194/4 (20 ov)
Thailand Women 113/8 (20 ov)
New Zealand Women won by 81 runs
South Africa Women 147/6 (20 ov)
Australia Women 150/6 (19.3/20 ov)
Australia Women won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)