previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
New Zealand
India
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 56 mins (11:30 local | 22:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d)

One-Day Internationals

Sri Lanka 345/8 (50 ov)
West Indies 184 (39.1/50 ov)
Sri Lanka won by 161 runs
LIVE
South Africa
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
LIVE
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Sri Lanka
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)

Twenty20 Internationals

Australia 193/5 (20 ov)
South Africa 96 (15.3/20 ov)
Australia won by 97 runs
Iran 72/9 (20 ov)
Saudi Arabia 73/1 (5.3/20 ov)
Saudi Arabia won by 9 wickets (with 87 balls remaining)
Qatar 175/5 (20 ov)
Oman 141 (19.1/20 ov)
Qatar won by 34 runs
Malaysia 167/7 (20 ov)
Hong Kong 154/7 (20 ov)
Malaysia won by 13 runs
United Arab Emirates 186/5 (20 ov)
Kuwait 139 (17.4/20 ov)
United Arab Emirates won by 47 runs
Bahrain 186/9 (20 ov)
Maldives 121/9 (20 ov)
Bahrain won by 65 runs
United Arab Emirates 150 (19/20 ov)
Saudi Arabia 138/7 (20 ov)
United Arab Emirates won by 12 runs
Maldives 129/7 (20 ov)
Oman 132/0 (14.2/20 ov)
Oman won by 10 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
Qatar 106/9 (20 ov)
Bahrain 109/4 (11.5/20 ov)
Bahrain won by 6 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)
Iran 108/8 (20 ov)
Kuwait 109/2 (12.5/20 ov)
Kuwait won by 8 wickets (with 43 balls remaining)
Hong Kong 171/7 (20 ov)
Malaysia 176/4 (18.3/20 ov)
Malaysia won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Kuwait 210/4 (20 ov)
Bahrain 123 (17/20 ov)
Kuwait won by 87 runs
United Arab Emirates 122 (18.4/20 ov)
Qatar 94 (20 ov)
United Arab Emirates won by 28 runs
United Arab Emirates 199/5 (20 ov)
Kuwait 97/7 (20 ov)
United Arab Emirates won by 102 runs
Thailand
Singapore
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
Malaysia
Nepal
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Hong Kong
Nepal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
Thailand
Malaysia
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

Sri Lanka Women 122/6 (20 ov)
Australia Women 123/5 (19.3/20 ov)
Australia Women won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
India Women 142/6 (20 ov)
Bangladesh Women 124/8 (20 ov)
India Women won by 18 runs
England Women 176/2 (20 ov)
Thailand Women 78/7 (20 ov)
England Women won by 98 runs
West Indies Women 124/7 (20 ov)
Pakistan Women 127/2 (18.2/20 ov)
Pakistan Women won by 8 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
India Women 133/8 (20 ov)
New Zealand Women 130/6 (20 ov)
India Women won by 3 runs
Australia Women 189/1 (20 ov)
Bangladesh Women 103/9 (20 ov)
Australia Women won by 86 runs
South Africa Women 195/3 (20 ov)
Thailand Women 82 (19.1/20 ov)
South Africa Women won by 113 runs
England Women 158/7 (20 ov)
Pakistan Women 116 (19.4/20 ov)
England Women won by 42 runs
LIVE
Bangladesh Women
New Zealand Women
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
India Women
Sri Lanka Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Pakistan Women
South Africa Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
England Women
West Indies Women
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Border 124 & 17/0 (9 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal 315/7d
Stumps - Border trail by 174 runs with 10 wickets remaining

Logan Cup

LIVE
Mid West Rhinos 406
Rangers 146 & 89 (28.5 ov, f/o)
Mid West Rhinos won by an innings and 171 runs
LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers 214 & 79
Mashonaland Eagles 119 & 177/8 (71.2 ov, target: 175)
Mashonaland Eagles won by 2 wickets

Marsh Sheffield Shield

New South Wales 373 & 236/2d
South Australia 207 & 269 (target: 403)
New South Wales won by 133 runs
Western Australia 371 & 253
Tasmania 390 & 235/5 (target: 235)
Tasmania won by 5 wickets
Victoria 330/9d & 208/8d
Queensland 184 & 310 (target: 355)
Victoria won by 44 runs

Plunket Shield

Auckland
Northern Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Otago
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
Wellington
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

LIVE
Badureliya Sports Club 347/8 (88 ov)
Saracens Sports Club
Stumps - Saracens Sports Club won the toss and elected to field
LIVE
Colts Cricket Club 366
Burgher Recreation Club 5/0 (1 ov)
Stumps - Burgher Recreation Club trail by 361 runs with 10 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Colombo Cricket Club 385/8 (90 ov)
Moors Sports Club
Stumps - Colombo Cricket Club won the toss and elected to bat
LIVE
Nondescripts Cricket Club 339
Tamil Union 62/1 (18 ov)
Stumps - Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club trail by 277 runs with 9 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Ragama Cricket Club 204
Chilaw 117/2 (25 ov)
Stumps - Chilaw Marians Cricket Club trail by 87 runs with 8 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Sinhalese Sports Club 229
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club 54/0 (16 ov)
Stumps - Sri Lanka Army Sports Club trail by 175 runs with 10 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

Premier League Tournament Tier B

SLPACC 151 & 345/9d
Nugegoda SWC 128 & 161 (target: 369)
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club won by 207 runs
LIVE
Sebast CAC 76
Bloomfield 230/6 (60 ov)
Stumps - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club lead by 154 runs with 4 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Galle Cricket Club 283/7 (84 ov)
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Stumps - Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club won the toss and elected to field
LIVE
Kurunegala Y 264
Kandy Customs Cricket Club 27/0 (7 ov)
Stumps - Kandy Customs Cricket Club trail by 237 runs with 10 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
LIVE
Feb 28-Mar 1, 2020 - at Panadura Esplanade
Panadura Sports Club 323/8 (90 ov)
Kalutara Town Club
Stumps - Panadura Sports Club won the toss and elected to bat
LIVE
SL Air SC 293/5 (90 ov)
Police Sports Club
Stumps - Police Sports Club won the toss and elected to field

Ranji Trophy

LIVE
Bengal
Karnataka
Match scheduled to begin at 09:15 local time (03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d)
LIVE
Gujarat
Saurashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

West Indies Championship

Barbados 357/7 (85 ov)
Windward Islands
Stumps - Windward Islands won the toss and elected to field
Trinidad & Tobago 161/7 (70 ov)
Leeward Islands
Stumps - Leeward Islands won the toss and elected to field
Feb 27-Mar 1, 2020 - at Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
Jamaica 216
Guyana 0/0 (2 ov)
Stumps - Guyana trail by 216 runs with 10 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Border
KwaZulu-Natal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

Lions 275/9 (50 ov)
Knights 188 (42/50 ov)
Lions won by 87 runs
Dolphins 308/6 (50 ov)
Titans 259 (45.4/46 ov, target: 295)
Dolphins won by 35 runs (D/L method)
LIVE
Knights
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Lions
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Pakistan Super League

Peshawar Zalmi 123 (18.3/20 ov)
Multan Sultans 124/4 (14.5/20 ov)
Multan Sultans won by 6 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)
Islamabad United 187/7 (20 ov)
Quetta Gladiators 190/5 (19.4/20 ov)
Quetta Gladiators won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Multan Sultans 186/6 (20 ov)
Karachi Kings 134 (17/20 ov)
Multan Sultans won by 52 runs
LIVE
Peshawar Zalmi 132/7 (12 ov)
Lahore Qalandars 116/6 (12 ov)
Peshawar Zalmi won by 16 runs
LIVE
Multan Sultans
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)

Cricket Australia Second XI Competition

Victoria Second XI
WA 2nd XI
Queensland Second XI
ACT 2nd XI

CSA Women's Provincial League

Eastern Province Women
Border Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Gauteng Women
North West Women
Western Province Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Eastern Province Women
Border Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Gauteng Women
North West Women
Western Province Women