previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
South Africa
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
LIVE
Sri Lanka
West Indies
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
LIVE
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
LIVE
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland
LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland
Spain
Germany
Spain
Germany
LIVE
Afghanistan
Ireland

England tour of Sri Lanka

LIVE
SL Pres. XI
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Women's Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
TBA
TBA
Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)

CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup

LIVE
Boland
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Northern Cape
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Northerns
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Marsh Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Tasmania
New South Wales
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

Plunket Shield

Auckland
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Mar 10-13, 2020 - at Seddon Park, Hamilton
Northern Districts
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Otago
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

Badureliya Sports Club
Nondescripts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Chilaw
Saracens Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Colombo Cricket Club
Colts Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Lankan Cricket Club
Ragama Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Negombo Cricket Club
Burgher Recreation Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club
Moors Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier B

Galle Cricket Club
Police Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Kalutara Town Club
Bloomfield
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Kandy Customs Cricket Club
Nugegoda SWC
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Mar 6-8, 2020 - at Panadura Esplanade
Panadura Sports Club
SL Air SC
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Mar 6-8, 2020 - at TBA
Sebast CAC
SLPACC
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Kurunegala Y
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)

Ranji Trophy

LIVE
Mar 9-13, 2020 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:00 GMT

West Indies Championship

Guyana
Leeward Islands
Trinidad & Tobago
Barbados
Windward Islands
Jamaica

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Boland
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Cape
South Western Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northerns
Easterns
Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Dolphins
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Titans
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Cape Cobras
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Lions
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Warriors
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Knights
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
LIVE
Titans
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Karachi Kings
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United
Multan Sultans
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 01:00 PST)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Karachi Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lahore Qalandars
Peshawar Zalmi
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
LIVE
Multan Sultans
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)

Cricket Australia Second XI Competition

ACT 2nd XI
South Australia Second XI
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Easterns Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Mar 7, 2020 - 42nd Match at TBA
Free State Women
Northerns Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Western Province Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Easterns Women
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Mar 8, 2020 - 42nd Match at TBA
Free State Women
Northerns Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Western Province Women