previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
Sri Lanka
England
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

Twenty20 Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
New Zealand
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
LIVE
Namibia
Netherlands
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
LIVE
Namibia
Netherlands
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
LIVE
Namibia
Netherlands
Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Namibia
Netherlands
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
South Africa Women
Australia Women
LIVE
South Africa Women
Australia Women

4-Day Franchise Series

LIVE
Cape Cobras
Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Titans
Knights
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Warriors
Dolphins
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

County Champion Match

LIVE
Essex
Marylebone Cricket Club

Marsh Sheffield Shield

LIVE
Mar 27-30, 2020 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc

Plunket Shield

Canterbury
Auckland
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Mar 26-29, 2020 - at McLean Park, Napier
Central Districts
Otago
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Mar 26-29, 2020 - at Seddon Park, Hamilton
Northern Districts
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)

Premier League Tournament Tier A

Mar 26-29, 2020 - Super Eight at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
Mar 26-29, 2020 - Super Eight at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
Mar 26-29, 2020 - Super Eight at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
Mar 26-29, 2020 - Super Eight at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
Mar 27-29, 2020 - Plate at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
Mar 27-29, 2020 - Plate at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
Mar 27-29, 2020 - Plate at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT

Premier League Tournament Tier B

Kalutara Town Club
SLPACC
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Kurunegala Y
Galle Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Mar 27-29, 2020 - at TBA
Nugegoda SWC
Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 04:30 GMT
Mar 27-29, 2020 - at Panadura Esplanade
Panadura Sports Club
Police Sports Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Sebast CAC
Kandy Customs Cricket Club
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
SL Air SC
Bloomfield
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

West Indies Championship

Leeward Islands
Windward Islands
Trinidad & Tobago
Guyana
Barbados
Jamaica

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Mar 29, 2020 - Final at TBA
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 07:30 GMT

Indian Premier League

LIVE
Mumbai Indians
Chennai Super Kings
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

CSA Women's Provincial League

Mar 28, 2020 - 50th Match at TBA
Gauteng Women
North West Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Northerns Women
Western Province Women
Free State Women

CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition

Mar 29, 2020 - 50th Match at TBA
Gauteng Women
North West Women
KwaZulu-Natal Women
Northerns Women
Western Province Women
Free State Women

Over-50s Cricket World Cup

LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT)
LIVE
tbc
tbc
Match scheduled to begin at 10:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 04:15 EDT | 03:15 CDT | 01:15 PDT)