No matches being played at this time

3rd unofficial ODI: Bangladesh A v Sri Lanka A at Sylhet
Jul 21, 2018 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: West Indies v Bangladesh at Providence
Jul 22, 2018 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: West Indies v Bangladesh at Providence
Jul 25, 2018 (14:30 local | 18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
3rd ODI: West Indies v Bangladesh at Basseterre
Jul 28, 2018 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
2nd unofficial ODI: Bangladesh A v Sri Lanka A at Sylhet - Jul 19, 2018
Sri Lanka A won by 67 runs
1st unofficial ODI: Bangladesh A v Sri Lanka A at Sylhet - Jul 17, 2018
Bangladesh A won by 2 runs
Final: Bdesh Wmn v Ire Women at Utrecht - Jul 14, 2018
Bdesh Wmn won by 25 runs
2nd Test: West Indies v Bangladesh at Kingston - Jul 12-14, 2018
West Indies won by 166 runs
2nd Semi-Final: Bdesh Wmn v Scot Women at Amstelveen - Jul 12, 2018
Bdesh Wmn won by 49 runs