No live matches

2nd ODI: West Indies v Bangladesh at Providence
Jul 25, 2018 (14:30 local | 18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
3rd ODI: West Indies v Bangladesh at Basseterre
Jul 28, 2018 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
1st T20I: West Indies v Bangladesh at Basseterre
Jul 31, 2018 (20:30 local | 00:30 GMT 1d | 20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: West Indies v Bangladesh at Lauderhill
Aug 4, 2018 (20:00 local | 00:00 GMT 1d | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
1st ODI: West Indies v Bangladesh at Providence - Jul 22, 2018
Bangladesh won by 48 runs
3rd unofficial ODI: Bangladesh A v Sri Lanka A at Sylhet - Jul 22, 2018
No result
Tour Match: UWI VC XI v Bangladeshis at Kingston - Jul 19, 2018
Bangladeshis won by 4 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)
2nd unofficial ODI: Bangladesh A v Sri Lanka A at Sylhet - Jul 19, 2018
Sri Lanka A won by 67 runs
1st unofficial ODI: Bangladesh A v Sri Lanka A at Sylhet - Jul 17, 2018
Bangladesh A won by 2 runs