First-class

England Domestic Season, Jun-Jul 1775

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

     England v India (11:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST | 21:20 CST | 19:20 PST)

Domestic

India Domestic
Pakistan Domestic
     Khan RL v National Bnk (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
South Africa Domestic
     KZ-Natal 216/4 v Griq West
     Border 158 v Northerns 108/7
     E. Province 372 v Free State 49/1
     Namibia 164/4 v Gauteng
     Cape Cobras v Titans (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
     Lions v Knights (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
     Warriors v Dolphins (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
Sri Lanka Domestic
     Badureliya v Colts (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
     Chilaw v Moors (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
     Col CC v Saracens (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
     Sinhalese v SLPACC (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
     SL Air SC v Bloomfield (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
     Tamil Union v Nondescripts (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
Zimbabwe Domestic

Others

ACC Twenty20 Cup

     Maldives v Saudi Arabia (09:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST)
     Kuwait v Oman (13:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
     Malaysia v Singapore (16:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live