First-class

England Domestic Season, Jun-Aug 1776

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

     New Zealand 315/8 v Sri Lanka 116/3 (25.4/50 ov)
     South Africa v West Indies (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Big Bash League

     Scorchers v Melb Stars (16:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)

Domestic

South Africa Domestic
     KZ-Natal v Border (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
     Easterns v Free State (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
     North West v S West D (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
     W Province v Griq West (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
Sri Lanka Domestic
Zimbabwe Domestic
     Eagles v Mountaineers (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
     Tuskers v Rhinos (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)

Others

     Sth Africa A v Eng Lions (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
S Lanka U19 v B'desh U19 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)

ACC Twenty20 Cup

     Oman v Saudi Arabia (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
     Malaysia v Maldives (11:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
     Kuwait v Singapore (14:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live