First-class

England Domestic Season, Jun-Sep 1777 (Hampshire XI in England)

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

Domestic

England Domestic
     Worcs 267/9 (49/50 ov) v Northants
     Notts 238/7 (47/50 ov) v Somerset
     Yorkshire 192 v Gloucs 22/1 (5.2/50 ov)
     Durham v Kent (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
     Warwickshire v Sussex (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

Others

     Afghan A 105 & 321 v Zimbabwe A 165 & 152/4
     Australia A 349/4 v Sth Africa A 201 (37.4/50 ov)
Australia A won by 148 runs
NPS 234/9 v India A 238/7 (39.5/50 ov)
India A won by 3 wickets (with 61 balls remaining)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!