First-class

England Domestic Season, Jun-Aug 1783

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

     South Africa v West Indies
     New Zealand v Sri Lanka (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST)

Big Bash League

     Syd Sixers 147/5 v Scorchers 148/6 (20/20 ov)
Scorchers won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Domestic

Others

     Eng Lions v Sth Africa A (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
     S Lanka U19 212/9 v B'desh U19
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live