First-class

England Domestic Season, Jul-Aug 1814

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

     Zimbabwe v South Africa (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Domestic

England Domestic
     Warwickshire 271/7 v Essex 204 (42.4/50 ov)
Warwickshire won by 67 runs
     Kent v Gloucs (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

Others

     Singapore v Malaysia (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live