First-class

England Domestic Season, Jun-Aug 1823

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

Domestic

England Domestic
     Durham v Northants (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
     Kent v Hampshire (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
     Leics v Essex (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
     Sussex v Notts (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
     Somerset v Middlesex (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
     Surrey v Derbyshire (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

Others

Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live