First-class

England Domestic Season, May-Sep 1828

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

     Zimbabwe 165 v South Africa 171/3 (27.2/50 ov)
South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 136 balls remaining)
     India Women 193/8 v Eng Women 135/2 (26/42 ov, target 184)

Domestic

England Domestic
Singapore Domestic
     Melbourne CC v Rowlin (09:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
     Singapore CA v Madras CC (09:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
     Hong Kong CC v Sinhalese (12:15 local | 04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT | 21:15 PDT)
     Singapore CC v Rowlin (12:15 local | 04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT | 21:15 PDT)
     CC India v Melbourne CC (15:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
     Madras CC v Sinhalese (15:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

Others

Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live