First-class

England Domestic Season, May-Sep 1839

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

     India 408 v Australia 221/4
     South Africa 552/5d v West Indies
     New Zealand v Pakistan (15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)

Big Bash League

     Syd Sixers v Melb Reneg (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

Domestic

New Zealand Domestic
South Africa Domestic
Sri Lanka Domestic
     Sinhalese v Moors (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST | 22:15 CST | 20:15 PST)

Others

     Pakistan A v Kenya (09:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
     Namibia U19 213/9d v SWD U19 66/4
Match drawn
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live