First-class

England Domestic Season, May-Sep 1849

Top

Browse archive seasons

  • Previous Decade
  • Next Decade

International

Domestic

Australia Domestic
     NSW v Queensland (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT)
India Domestic
New Zealand Domestic
South Africa Domestic
     Free State 331/5 v KZN-Inland
     Boland 156 v Easterns 42/0
     Namibia 269 v North West 41/0
     W Province 295/4d v S West D 10/0
     Lions v Dolphins (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
     Titans v Cape Cobras (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
     Warriors v Knights (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

ICC World Cricket League Division Three

     Bermuda v Nepal (10:15 local | 02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT | 21:15 CDT | 19:15 PDT)
     Malaysia v U.S.A. (10:15 local | 02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT | 21:15 CDT | 19:15 PDT)
     Singapore v Uganda (10:15 local | 02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT | 21:15 CDT | 19:15 PDT)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live