22:36, Fri Mar 27, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
27/03

Light Rain Late
Light Rain Late

Min 4° C
Sat
28/03

AM Light Rain/Wind
AM Light Rain/Wind

Max 14° C
Min 8° C
Sun
29/03

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Mon
30/03

PM Light Rain/Wind
PM Light Rain/Wind

Max 12° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI at Worksop
Jun 11, 2015 (17:36 EDT | 16:36 CDT | 14:36 PDT)
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI at Worksop
Jun 11, 2015 (17:36 EDT | 16:36 CDT | 14:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »