2018
Fri Apr 13 - Sun Apr 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU
Fri May 4 - Mon May 7
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Kent
Fri May 18 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Wed May 23 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Glamorgan v Middlesex
Fri Jun 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Glamorgan v Sussex
Sat Jun 16 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd ODI - England v Australia
Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Northamptonshire
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)          
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
2nd T20I - England v India
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Sussex
Fri Jul 20 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Somerset
Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Kent
Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Tue Aug 7 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Essex
Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Hampshire
Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Surrey
Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Durham
Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Leicestershire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.