2016
Thu Mar 31 - Sat Apr 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Surrey v Loughborough MCCU
Sun Apr 24 - Wed Apr 27
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Surrey v Somerset
Sun May 1 - Wed May 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Surrey v Durham
Sun May 15 - Wed May 18
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Surrey v Middlesex
Thu May 26 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Glamorgan (Floodlight)
Wed Jun 8 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Surrey v Somerset
Fri Jun 17 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Middlesex (Floodlight)
Sun Jun 19 - Wed Jun 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Surrey v Nottinghamshire
Sat Jun 25 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Essex
Wed Jun 29 (50 ovs)          
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Fri Jul 1 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Hampshire (Floodlight)
Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Somerset (Floodlight)
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Surrey v Yorkshire
Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Sussex (Floodlight)
Wed Jul 27 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Surrey v Gloucestershire
Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Kent (Floodlight)
Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Surrey v Glamorgan
Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Investec Test - England v Pakistan
Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Surrey v Lancashire
Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Surrey v Hampshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
10/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 8° C
Min -1° C
Thu
11/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 9° C
Min 2° C
Fri
12/02

PM Light Rain
PM Light Rain

Max 8° C
Min 3° C
Sat
13/02

Rain
Rain

Max 7° C
Min 2° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »