2014
Sun Jul 27 - Thu Jul 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Investec Test - England v India
Wed Aug 6 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Hampshire v Leicestershire
Fri Aug 8 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Hampshire v Northamptonshire
Mon Aug 11 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Hampshire v Worcestershire
Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Hampshire v Sri Lanka A
Mon Aug 18 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Hampshire 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Tue Aug 19 - Thu Aug 21
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Hampshire 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Hampshire v Yorkshire
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Hampshire v Leicestershire
Mon Sep 15 - Thu Sep 18
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Hampshire v Kent
2015
Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs)
3rd ODI - England v New Zealand
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs)          
1st ODI - England v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
28/07

Showers Early
Showers Early

Min 14° C
Tue
29/07

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 14° C
Wed
30/07

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 26° C
Min 13° C
Thu
31/07

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 23° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!