2014
Thu Oct 23 - Sat Oct 25
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Free State
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Free State
Thu Nov 13 - Sat Nov 15
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v South Western Districts
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal Inland v South Western Districts
Thu Nov 27 - Sat Nov 29
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal Inland v KwaZulu-Natal
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Warriors
2015
Thu Jan 15 - Sat Jan 17
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Easterns
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Knights
Thu Feb 12 - Sat Feb 14
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Boland
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Boland
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
22/10

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 15° C
Thu
23/10

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 17° C
Fri
24/10

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 23° C
Min 18° C
Sat
25/10

Showers
Showers

Max 21° C
Min 17° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »