Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning North Down Cricket Club, Comber LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 24 (20 ovs) (09:30 GMT)
    NatWest Women's Twenty20 Cup
    Division 1 - Ireland Women v Yorkshire Women Venue TBC
  • Sun Jul 24 (20 ovs) (12:30 GMT)
    NatWest Women's Twenty20 Cup
    Division 1 - Ireland Women v Middlesex Women Venue TBC
  • Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin LIVE
  • Mon Aug 1 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland Women v South Africa Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin D/N
  • Wed Aug 3 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland Women v South Africa Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin D/N
  • Fri Aug 5 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Ireland Women v South Africa Women Merrion Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
  • Fri Aug 5 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors New Strabane Park LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 7 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland Women v South Africa Women YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
  • Sun Aug 7 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors The Lawn, Waringstown LIVE
  • Mon Aug 8 - Wed Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors The Green, Comber LIVE
  • Tue Aug 9 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Ireland Women v South Africa Women The Village, Malahide, Dublin
  • Thu Aug 11 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    4th ODI - Ireland Women v South Africa Women The Hills Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
  • Sun Aug 14 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Northern Knights v North-West Warriors Woodvale Road, Eglinton LIVE
  • Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Pakistan The Village, Malahide, Dublin LIVE
  • Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Pakistan The Village, Malahide, Dublin LIVE
  • Tue Aug 23 - Thu Aug 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors The Village, Malahide, Dublin LIVE
  • Tue Aug 30 - Fri Sep 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Ireland v Hong Kong Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
  • Mon Sep 5 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
  • Mon Sep 5 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland v Hong Kong Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
  • Tue Sep 6 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
  • Tue Sep 6 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland v Hong Kong Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
  • Thu Sep 8 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
  • Sat Sep 10 (50 ovs) (09:30 GMT)
    1st ODI - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Venue TBC
  • Mon Sep 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women The Village, Malahide, Dublin
  • Wed Sep 14 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
  • Sun Sep 25 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - South Africa v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
  • Tue Sep 27 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - Australia v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
  • Fri May 5, 2017 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - England v Ireland County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Sun May 7, 2017 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - England v Ireland Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri May 12, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v Bangladesh Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun May 14, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v New Zealand Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri May 19, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v Bangladesh Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun May 21, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v New Zealand Venue TBC LIVE
  • Wed Sep 13, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - Ireland v West Indies Venue TBC LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.