Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue May 26 - Thu May 28 (15:50 EDT | 14:50 CDT | 12:50 PDT)
    Scotland XI v United Arab Emirates The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 2 - Fri Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Scotland v Afghanistan New Williamfield No1 Oval, Stirling
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 10 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    North Sea 20 Series
    Highlanders v Reivers Forthill, Dundee
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 10 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    North Sea 20 Series
    Highlanders v Reivers Forthill, Dundee
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 18 (1 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland v Scotland Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 19 (1 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland v Scotland Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 21 (1 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Ireland v Scotland Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 (1 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Scotland v Namibia Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 7 (1 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Scotland v Jersey Goldenacre, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 9 (1 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    1st Match, Group B - Scotland v United Arab Emirates Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (1 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    8th Match, Group B - Scotland v Netherlands Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 (1 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    15th Match, Group B - Scotland v Afghanistan Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 14 (1 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    22nd Match, Group B - Scotland v Kenya Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 16 (1 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    28th Match, Group B - Scotland v Canada Goldenacre, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 18 (1 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    35th Match, Group B - Scotland v Oman Goldenacre, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs) (16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Two - Somerset Women v Scotland Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 25 (50 ovs) (16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Scotland v Nepal Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs) (16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Scotland v Nepal Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 30 (50 ovs) (16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Two - Essex Women v Scotland Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (50 ovs) (16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Two - Scotland Women v Ireland Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) (16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Two - Devon Women v Scotland Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    3rd Match, Group A - Papua New Guinea Women v Scotland Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    6th Match, Group A - Bangladesh Women v Scotland Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 1 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    9th Match, Group A - Thailand Women v Scotland Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel