Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed May 20 - Sat May 23 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd unofficial Test - Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
    N/A
  • Fri May 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore LIVE D/N
    Sunny27 - 44° C
  • Tue May 26 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore LIVE D/N
    Sunny24 - 43° C
  • Fri May 29 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 31 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    TBC v Pakistanis Colombo Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 17 - Sun Jun 21 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Galle International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 25 - Mon Jun 29 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 - Tue Jul 7 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 30 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 1 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel