Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Apr 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
  • Sat Apr 29 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Zimbabwe Under-19s v Namibia Under-19s Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sun Apr 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Zimbabwe Under-19s v Namibia Under-19s Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Thu May 4 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    Warm-up Match - India Women v Zimbabwe Women Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sat May 6 - Tue May 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Logan Cup
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sat May 6 - Tue May 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Logan Cup
    Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    South Africa Women v Zimbabwe Women Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Tue May 9 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Thu May 11 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    India Women v Zimbabwe Women North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Mon May 15 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    South Africa Women v Zimbabwe Women North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Wed May 17 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Wed May 17 - Sat May 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Logan Cup
    Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers Kwekwe Sports Club LIVE
  • Wed May 17 - Sat May 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Logan Cup
    Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Fri May 19 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    India Women v Zimbabwe Women Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Scotland v Zimbabwe Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Sat Jun 17 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Scotland v Zimbabwe Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.