Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Mark Hawthorne      

Full name Mark Hawthorne

Born September 16, 1962, Belfast

Current age 53 years 287 days

Other Umpire

Mark Hawthorne
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Ireland v Pakistan at Belfast, May 28, 2011 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland v Sri Lanka at Dublin (Malahide), Jun 18, 2016 scorecard
ODI matches 19
ODI statistics
T20I debut Canada v Netherlands at Dubai (DSC), Mar 13, 2012 scorecard
Last T20I Ireland v Scotland at Bready, Jun 21, 2015 scorecard
T20I matches 10
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days