Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun May 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    3rd Place Play-off - Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Scotland v Zimbabwe Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Sat Jun 17 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Scotland v Zimbabwe Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.