Columns / Players / Farooq Ahmed

Farooq Ahmed      

Full name Farooq Ahmed

Born December 23, 1991, Khyber Agency

Current age 23 years 131 days

Major teams Abbottabad

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 1 1 1.00 8 12.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 63 58 0 - - - 5.52 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Multan v Abbottabad at Okara, Feb 25-28, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 0/42, 1, 0/16 Abbottabad v Multan Okara 25 Feb 2009 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (14:42 EDT | 13:42 CDT | 11:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days