14:26, Tue Jun 18, 2019 (UTC +0100)
 

Records and statistics

Ireland v Scotland - Jun 18, 2015 Scorecard
Ireland v Afghanistan - Aug 24, 2018 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Mon Jun 17 - Wed Jun 19
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning
Mon Jul 1 (50 ovs)
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
1st ODI - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs)
2nd T20I - Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women
Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Sat Jul 13 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
3rd T20I - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs)
3rd T20I - Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women
Fri Aug 16 (20 ovs)
11:30 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning
Fri Aug 16 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
North-West Warriors v Munster Reds
Sat Aug 17 (20 ovs)
11:30 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Munster Reds v Northern Knights
Sat Aug 17 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning
Sun Aug 18 (20 ovs)
11:30 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds
Sun Aug 18 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
North-West Warriors v Northern Knights
Tue Aug 27 - Thu Aug 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
North-West Warriors v Northern Knights
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles