University End, Hockey Ground End
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
18:57, Fri Dec 09, 2016 (UTC +0530)
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground
 

Fixtures

2016
Fri Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Badureliya Sports Club
Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club v Police Sports Club
Wed Dec 28 - Fri Dec 30
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club
2017
Fri Jan 13 - Sun Jan 15
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club
Sat Jan 14 - Mon Jan 16
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Plate - TBC v TBC (Group A - 7 v Group B - 6)
Fri Jan 20 - Sun Jan 22
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Plate - TBC v TBC (Group B - 5 v Group A - 7)
Fri Jan 27 - Sun Jan 29
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Plate - TBC v TBC (Group A - 7 v Group B - 7)
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Dharmasena continues his fine form
Dharmasena continues his fine form
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Kumar Dharmasena top scores for Bloomfield
Kumar Dharmasena top scores for Bloomfield
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
 
View the full index of related photos »
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Group A: Bloomfield v Badureliya at Colombo (Bloomfield) - Dec 9-11
Badureliya 156 Bloomfield 134/3 (33 ov)
SLPACC v Police SC at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 15-17, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Bloomfield v Tamil Union at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 28-30, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Bloomfield v Chilaw at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Jan 13-15, 2017 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Plate: TBA v TBA at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Jan 14-16, 2017 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »