2015
Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Sussex
Tue Jul 21 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - England Women v Australia Women
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Somerset v Middlesex
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Somerset v Derbyshire
Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Somerset v Durham
Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Somerset v Worcestershire
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Somerset v Surrey
Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Worcestershire
Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Hampshire
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Warwickshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
07/07

Showers Late
Showers Late

Min 14° C
Wed
08/07

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 19° C
Min 11° C
Thu
09/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 22° C
Min 10° C
Fri
10/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »