Buckinghamshire
04:24, Sat Apr 18, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Sun Apr 19 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Buckinghamshire v Staffordshire
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Sussex 2nd XI
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Sussex 2nd XI
Tue May 12 - Thu May 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Sussex 2nd XI
Sun Jun 7 - Tue Jun 9
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Buckinghamshire v Hertfordshire
Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent 2nd XI
Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent 2nd XI
Wed Jun 24 - Fri Jun 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
17/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 3° C
Sat
18/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 15° C
Min 2° C
Sun
19/04

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 12° C
Min 3° C
Mon
20/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 17° C
Min 3° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Group 4: Bucks v Staffs at High Wycombe
Apr 19, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division: MCC YC v Sussx 2nd XI at High Wycombe
May 11, 2015 (22:24 EDT -1d | 21:24 CDT -1d | 19:24 PDT -1d)
South Division: MCC YC v Sussx 2nd XI at High Wycombe
May 11, 2015 (22:24 EDT -1d | 21:24 CDT -1d | 19:24 PDT -1d)
South Division: MCC YC v Sussx 2nd XI at High Wycombe
May 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Eastern Division: Bucks v Herts at High Wycombe
Jun 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »