Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Oct 21 - Wed Oct 25 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    1st Test - Zimbabwe v West Indies Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Sun Oct 22 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (22:30 GMT | 18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT)
    3rd T20I - West Indies Women v Sri Lanka Women Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE N
  • Thu Oct 26 - Sun Oct 29 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Guyana v Jamaica Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Thu Oct 26 - Sun Oct 29 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Windward Islands v Leeward Islands Queen's Park (New), St George's, Grenada LIVE
  • Thu Oct 26 - Sun Oct 29 13:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    3rd unofficial Test - West Indies A v Sri Lanka A Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE D/N
  • Thu Oct 26 - Sun Oct 29 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Sun Oct 29 - Thu Nov 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - Zimbabwe v West Indies Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Wed Nov 1 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    1st unofficial ODI - West Indies A v Sri Lanka A Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE D/N
  • Thu Nov 2 - Sun Nov 5 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Trinidad & Tobago v Jamaica Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Thu Nov 2 - Sun Nov 5 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Windward Islands v Guyana Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE
  • Thu Nov 2 - Sun Nov 5 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Leeward Islands Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Fri Nov 3 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    2nd unofficial ODI - West Indies A v Sri Lanka A Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE D/N
  • Sun Nov 5 (50 ovs) 08:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
  • Thu Nov 9 - Sun Nov 12 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Leeward Islands v Guyana Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
  • Thu Nov 9 - Sun Nov 12 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Thu Nov 9 - Sun Nov 12 15:00 local (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Jamaica v Barbados Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Thu Nov 16 - Sun Nov 19 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Leeward Islands v Jamaica Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
  • Thu Nov 16 - Sun Nov 19 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Thu Nov 16 - Sun Nov 19 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Windward Islands v Barbados Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent LIVE
  • Sat Nov 25 - Mon Nov 27 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    New Zealand A v West Indies Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
  • Thu Nov 30 - Sun Dec 3 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Guyana v Barbados Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Thu Nov 30 - Sun Dec 3 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua LIVE
  • Thu Nov 30 - Sun Dec 3 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Jamaica v Windward Islands Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Fri Dec 1 - Tue Dec 5 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v West Indies Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Thu Dec 7 - Sun Dec 10 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Guyana v Windward Islands Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Thu Dec 7 - Sun Dec 10 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Leeward Islands v Barbados Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
  • Thu Dec 7 - Sun Dec 10 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Sat Dec 9 - Wed Dec 13 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v West Indies Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
  • Thu Dec 14 - Sun Dec 17 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Trinidad & Tobago v Barbados Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Thu Dec 14 - Sun Dec 17 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Windward Islands v Jamaica Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica LIVE
  • Thu Dec 14 - Sun Dec 17 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Guyana v Leeward Islands Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Wed Dec 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v West Indies Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei LIVE
  • Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Tue Dec 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Fri Dec 29 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v West Indies Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
  • Mon Jan 1, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - New Zealand v West Indies Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE N
  • Wed Jan 3, 2018 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - New Zealand v West Indies Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE N
  • Thu Jan 4 - Sun Jan 7, 2018 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Thu Jan 4 - Sun Jan 7, 2018 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Windward Islands Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Thu Jan 4 - Sun Jan 7, 2018 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Jamaica v Guyana Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Thu Jan 11 - Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Guyana Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Thu Jan 11 - Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Windward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica LIVE
  • Thu Jan 11 - Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Jamaica v Leeward Islands Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Sat Jan 13, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    1st match, Group A - New Zealand Under-19s v West Indies Under-19s Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Wed Jan 17, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    13th match, Group A - South Africa Under-19s v West Indies Under-19s Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Thu Jan 18 - Sun Jan 21, 2018 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Thu Jan 18 - Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Barbados v Jamaica Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Thu Jan 18 - Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST)
    WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
    Leeward Islands v Windward Islands Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
  • Sat Jan 20, 2018 (50 ovs)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup
    23rd match, Group A - Kenya Under-19s v West Indies Under-19s Lincoln No 3 LIVE
  • Sun Feb 11 - Wed Feb 14, 2018
  • Sun Feb 18 - Wed Feb 21, 2018
  • Mon Feb 26 - Thu Mar 1, 2018
  • Tue Mar 6, 2018 (50 ovs)
    1st unofficial ODI - West Indies A v England Lions (06 March 2018) Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE
  • Fri Mar 9, 2018 (50 ovs)
    2nd unofficial ODI - West Indies A v England Lions (09 March 2018) Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE
  • Sun Mar 11, 2018 (50 ovs)
    3rd unofficial ODI - West Indies A v England Lions (11 March 2018) Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.