Sharfuddoula      

Full name Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Saikat

Born October 16, 1976, Dhaka

Current age 39 years 120 days

Major teams Dhaka Metropolis

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Other Umpire

Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Saikat
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 12 6 44 14 7.33 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 2122 713 31 6/45 23.00 2.01 68.4 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Jan 8, 2010 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Nov 11, 2015 scorecard
ODI matches 23
ODI statistics
T20I debut Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011 scorecard
Last T20I Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Khulna, Jan 22, 2016 scorecard
T20I matches 10
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah - Feb 13
S Lanka U19 6/0 (1.3/50 ov)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:07 EST -1d | 21:07 CST -1d | 19:07 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days