Hamza Taj      

Full name Hamza Taj

Born July 13, 1991, Slough, Berkshire

Current age 24 years 291 days

Major teams Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire 2nd XI, Gloucestershire Academy

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0 Bucks v Cumberland Barrow-in-Furness 8 Jun 2014 Other
33 Bucks v Berkshire Dinton 18 May 2014 Other OD
52 Bucks v Oxfordshire Challow & Childrey 11 May 2014 Other OD
1 Bucks v Hrford Burnham 4 May 2014 Other OD
1, 5 Bucks v Herts Long Marston 18 Aug 2013 Other
19, 4 Bucks v Cumberland Marlow 4 Aug 2013 Other
32, 26 Bucks v Norfolk Horsford 28 Jul 2013 Other
43, 39 Bucks v Suffolk Gerrards Cross 21 Jul 2013 Other
2, 126 Bucks v Northumb High Wycombe 23 Jun 2013 Other
62 Bucks v Bedfordshire Ampthill 9 Jun 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:26 EDT | 14:26 CDT | 12:26 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:26 EDT | 14:26 CDT | 12:26 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:26 EDT | 14:26 CDT | 12:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days