Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 2, 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Hampshire v Cardiff MCCU The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Hampshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Middlesex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Yorkshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Thu Apr 27, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Sun Apr 30, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Wed May 3, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Middlesex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Sun May 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Gloucestershire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed May 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Fri May 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Glamorgan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Sun May 14, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Wed May 17, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Fri May 19 - Mon May 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Fri May 26 - Mon May 29, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Warwickshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Hampshire Venue TBC LIVE
  • Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jul 3 - Thu Jul 6, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Jul 7, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Glamorgan v Hampshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Wed Jul 12, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Sussex v Hampshire New County Ground, Hove, Brighton LIVE
  • Fri Jul 14, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Hampshire v Middlesex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Thu Jul 20, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Jul 21, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Sun Jul 23, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed Jul 26, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Somerset v Hampshire The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Fri Jul 28, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Gloucestershire v Hampshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Tue Aug 1, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Thu Aug 3, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Aug 4, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Sun Aug 6 - Wed Aug 9, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Thu Aug 10, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Hampshire v Glamorgan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    102nd Match - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Fri Aug 18, 2017 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    121st Match - Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Hampshire Venue TBC LIVE
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28, 2017
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.