Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat May 19 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Mon May 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Wed May 23 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri May 25 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Gloucestershire v Hampshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE D/N
  • Sun May 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed May 30 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Middlesex v Hampshire Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood LIVE
  • Sun Jun 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Glamorgan v Hampshire St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
  • Wed Jun 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 9 - Tue Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed Jun 20 - Sat Jun 23 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Yorkshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Hampshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Glamorgan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jul 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 20 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Middlesex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
  • Sat Jul 21 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jul 26 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (17:15 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's, London LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Wed Aug 1 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Wed Aug 8 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Glamorgan v Hampshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed Aug 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    South Group - Hampshire v Gloucestershire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Nottinghamshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Hampshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Somerset The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Hampshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.