National Cricket Performance Centre
23:40, Sat Apr 25, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jun 1 - Tue Jun 2
Loughborough MCCU v Australian Universities
Thu Jul 30 - Fri Jul 31
England Under-19s v Unicorns
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
25/04

Showers
Showers

Min 6° C
Sun
26/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 2° C
Mon
27/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 13° C
Min 2° C
Tue
28/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Lbrough MCCU v Australian U at Loughborough - Jun 1-2
Australian U won by 6 wickets
England U19 v Unicorns at Loughborough
Jul 30-31, 2015 (17:40 EDT | 16:40 CDT | 14:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »