2018
Fri May 25 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Kent v Glamorgan
Tue May 29 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Kent v Somerset
Fri Jun 15 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - England Women v South Africa Women
Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Middlesex
Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs)          
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Kent v Hampshire
Fri Jul 20 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Kent v Surrey
Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Leicestershire
Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Kent v Sussex
Thu Aug 2 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Kent v Essex
Sun Aug 5 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Kent v Gloucestershire
Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Kent v Middlesex
Thu Aug 16 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Vitality Blast
South Group - Kent v Somerset
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Northamptonshire
Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Glamorgan
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.