2015
Sun Apr 12 - Wed Apr 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
Sun May 3 - Wed May 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Lancashire
Mon May 18 - Thu May 21
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Surrey
Fri May 29 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire
Fri Jun 5 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Worcestershire
Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Essex
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Lancashire
Sat Jun 20 - Tue Jun 23
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Kent
Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Yorkshire
Sat Jul 18 - Tue Jul 21
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Derbyshire
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Durham
Sat Jul 25 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Northamptonshire v Durham
Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Northamptonshire v Somerset
Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire v Australians
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Glamorgan
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
22/12

Cloudy/Wind
Cloudy/Wind

Max 12° C
Min 9° C
Tue
23/12

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 7° C
Wed
24/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 7° C
Min 2° C
Thu
25/12

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 5° C
Min -1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »