Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jun 26 - Wed Jun 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 1 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire (Floodlight) Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 - Wed Jul 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 13 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire (Floodlight) County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 16 - Tue Jul 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Durham Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Lancashire (Floodlight) Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 27 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Warwickshire (Floodlight) Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Lancashire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Somerset Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Middlesex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.