Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Somerset County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 4 - Fri Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Northamptonshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    1st Quarter-Final - Sussex v Northamptonshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Australians County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Northamptonshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Northamptonshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel