Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Jul 21 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (17:15 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Middlesex v Surrey (Floodlight) Lord's, London LIVE
  • Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Surrey v Sussex (Floodlight) Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Wed Jul 27 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Gloucestershire Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Surrey v Kent (Floodlight) Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Glamorgan Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Tue Aug 2 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE D/N
  • Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
  • Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Lancashire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.