Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Apr 13 - Sun Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Surrey v Cambridge MCCU Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Apr 20 - Mon Apr 23
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Apr 27 - Mon Apr 30
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Surrey Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri May 4 - Mon May 7
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Worcestershire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri May 11 - Mon May 14
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Yorkshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri May 18 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Mon May 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
  • Wed May 23 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Gloucestershire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Sun May 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Tue May 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Fri Jun 1 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Kent v Surrey Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
  • Sun Jun 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
  • Wed Jun 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Surrey v Glamorgan Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 9 - Tue Jun 12
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Wed Jun 20 - Sat Jun 23
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Somerset Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
  • Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Surrey North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
  • Thu Jul 5 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Thu Jul 12 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Sussex v Surrey County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 20 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Tue Jul 31 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Surrey v Glamorgan Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Surrey v Middlesex Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 5 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Somerset v Surrey County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Gloucestershire v Surrey County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Wed Aug 15 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Surrey v Hampshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 17 (20 ovs)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    Glamorgan v Surrey Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Lancashire Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Nottinghamshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Surrey County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Surrey County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.