2018
Sun Apr 1 - Tue Apr 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Kent v Oxford MCCU
Fri Apr 13 - Mon Apr 16
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Gloucestershire
Fri May 11 - Mon May 14
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Sussex
Fri May 25 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Kent v Glamorgan
Tue May 29 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Kent v Somerset
Fri Jun 15
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - England Women v South Africa Women (15 June 2018)
Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28          
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Middlesex
Fri Jul 13 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Kent v Hampshire
Fri Jul 20 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Kent v Surrey
Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Leicestershire
Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Kent v Sussex
Thu Aug 2 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Kent v Essex
Sun Aug 5 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Kent v Gloucestershire
Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Kent v Middlesex
Thu Aug 16 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
Kent v Somerset
Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Northamptonshire
Tue Sep 18 - Fri Sep 21
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Kent v Glamorgan
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.